my story part1

July 23, 2007 phing

day before going to jakarta
having party with my friends..for farewell n bday.
coz it’s juz so sad that i have to spend my bday time with friends..
which is not so close to you..
hiks…doing nothing important but fun..
singing…talking craps as usual..but i bet i won do this ahain while i’m in jakarta
i’m gonna miss all of them….
ateng..pipin..daniel..aky..linda..jimy…windy…
ita..asuan(thanks for the gift)…cd..alu aciap…
ayonk…hiks2…so sad…
but thanks for accompany me b4 my going to jakarta…

first day in jakarta..
it feel so hard for me..
especially for staying in my uncle’s n aunty’s house…
what a tiring day..spend every minutes hearing people arguing…huh…
hm…especially after knowing my mom crying after sending me to jakarta…
my tears just fall down..but secretly…
juz realize my cold n cought getting worse..

second day in jakarta..
finaly decided to go to the dorm..
find some nice friends..though we have nothing in common really..
but i can say that they are kind..
hearing many cool things about them..
ha3..

third day in jakarta..
started to feel bored..
actually get nothing to do since wireless n lan connection still can’t be use..
hiks2…
wannna online..wanna make more new friend..he3…
but staying here make me feel i’m not really so bad as my parents said..
actually many thing i’ve done by my own..
many things people can’t do but i can do…
hoping for my fourth day will be better…
wish me luck…..

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. EcHo  |  July 30, 2007 at 11:54 am

    ayo ellen, bertahanlah… kamu bisa… 🙂

  • 2. Teng  |  August 24, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    jd maksud “coz it’s juz so sad that i have to spend my bday time with friends..
    which is not so close to you..” tu apa nih??

  • 3. len  |  August 25, 2007 at 8:55 pm

    ha3…ateng2..maksudnya wkt di jkt tuh g ada di rayain ultah ama temen asrama yg ga akrb ama g
    he3

  • 4. Teng  |  August 25, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    hehehehe…u tuh ngmgnya ga jelas gitu sih


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts